Shows

2024 sees the DASH stand returning to local shows. Watch this space to see which shows we will be attending.

If you have a stand or are showing at any of the shows and would like to display our leaflets please contact us.

North Somerset Show
Date: Monday 6th May

Devon County Show
Date: Thursday 16th May to Saturday 18th May

Sherborne Castle Country Fair and Traditional Breeds Show
Date: Monday 27th May

Royal Bath and West Show
Date: Thursday 30th May to Saturday 1st June

Royal Cornwall Show
Date: Thursday 6th June to Saturday 8th June

Axe Vale Show
Date: Saturday 22nd June to Sunday 23rd June

Liskeard Show
Date: Saturday 13th July

Stithians Show
Date: Monday 15th July

Launceston Agricultural Show
Date: Thursday 25th July

Mid Devon Show
Date: Saturday 27th July

Totnes and District Show
Date: Sunday 28th July

Woolsery Show
Date: Monday 29th July

Yealmpton show
Date: Wednesday 31st July

Honiton Show
Date: Thursday 1st August

North Devon Show
Date: Wednesday 7th August

Okehampton Show
Date: Thursday 8th August

Ellingham and Ringwood Show
Date: Saturday 10th August

Camelford Show
Date: Wednesday 14th August

Gillingham and Shaftesbury Show
Date: Wednesday 14th August to Thursday 15th August

Chagford Show
Date: Thursday 15th August

Holsworthy and Stratton Show
Date: Thursday 22nd August

Melplash Show
Date: Thursday 22nd August

Kingsbridge Show
Date: Saturday 7th September

Dorset County Show
Date: Saturday 7th September to Sunday 8th September