Contact Us

Please remember we are smallholders too! Try calling in the evenings (6pm - 8pm), and if you get the answerphone please do leave a message, or send an email or text. We will do our best to call you back.

Chair and Website ManagerMark Hajdukiewicz
Phone: 07926 969 346
Email: chair@devonsmallholders.co.uk
Vice ChairSteve Shepherd
Phone: 07801 501 777
Email: vicechair@devonsmallholders.co.uk
Treasurer
Phone:
Email: treasurer@devonsmallholders.co.uk
Secretary and Events ManagerEmma Hillier
Phone: 01884 277 688
Email: secretary@devonsmallholders.co.uk
Shows and Communications ManagerLaine Shepherd
Phone: 07595 296 613
Email: communications@devonsmallholders.co.uk
Membership SecretaryKate Ripley
Phone: 01837 811 527
Email: membership@devonsmallholders.co.uk
Training ManagerCarolyn McAllister
Phone: 07737 055 618
Email: training@devonsmallholders.co.uk
Advertising ManagerTim Pepper
Phone:
Email: advertising@devonsmallholders.co.uk